Leverage Customer Insights for your business

By attending the webinar, the attendee will be able to:

  • Gain deeper understanding of your consumers wants and needs and thus make better decision on how, what and when to sell them.
  • Leverage Microsoft’s Customer Insights features for your D365 Customer Engagement (CE) Solution

The Webinar covers following Customer centric scenarios:

  • Personalised Offers for Valued Customer/s
  • Maintaining “Customer Value” in Customer Service
  • Customer Churn Analysis

Date:

02 June, 2020

Timing:

12pm EDT, 9am PDT, 9:30pm IST

About the speaker:

Alok Dhyani

Alok has an industry experience of around 12 years and begins and ends his day by working on Customer centric solutions based on D365 CE and PowerApps.

Register Here








×
Get In Touch

Get In Touch



D365 Business Central – NAVD365 Customer EngagementD365 FinanceD365 Supply Chain ManagementMicrosoft Dynamics 365Dynamics GP To D365 BC MigrationSharePoint SolutionsMicrosoft AZURECognitive Services & AIPower Platform