[porto_page_header page_title=”PARTNER WORKSHOP” page_sub_title=”Microsoft Dynamics & Power Platform Sales Enablement” animation_delay=”200″ breadcrumbs_text_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.7)” breadcrumbs_link_color=”#ffffff” page_title_font_size=”2.75em” page_title_margin_bottom=”30″ animation_type=”fadeInUp” page_title_color=”#ffffff” page_subtitle_color=”#ffffff”]

By attending this series of workshop, your sales team will get prepared for

  • Understanding the customer scenarios where a Dynamics Business Application may fit
  • Microsoft Dynamics Product range i.e. ERP and CRM
  • Power Platform including Power BI, Power Apps, Power Automate and VPA

The Webinar covers the following:

Topic/Agenda Key Takeaways Schedule
Diversifying Product Portfolio What’s in it for you?

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

12 PM EDT/ 9 AM PDT/ 5 PM WAT/ 9:30 PM IST

Duration: 30 Minutes

Microsoft Power Platform What all can be achieved with the Power Platform?

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

12.45 PM EDT/ 9.45 AM PDT/ 5.45 PM WAT/ 10.15 PM IST

Duration: 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Dynamics Customer Engagement Relevance and Business Benefits

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

12 PM EDT/ 9 AM PDT/ 5 PM WAT/ 9:30 PM IST

Duration: 2 Hours

Dynamics ERP: Business Central & Finance and Supply Chain Successful utilization of the ERP: the backbone of an organization

Thursday, June 18, 2020

12 PM EDT/ 9 AM PDT/ 5 PM WAT/ 9:30 PM IST

Duration: 2 Hours

    Register Here








    Get In Touch

    Ask Dyna