Tips and Tricks for a seamless Dynamics 365 Business Central Upgrade

Are you using NAV, planning to adopt Dynamics 365 Business Central and looking for the most suitable upgrade strategy for your business?

Do you have questions about transitioning from Dynamics NAV to Business Central?

This Webinar covers the tips for a seamless Business Central upgrade and its key considerations.

  • Cloud adoption strategy
  • Heavily customized NAV
  • Data Management and control
  • Extensions

Date:

12 May, 2020

Timing:

12pm EDT, 9am PDT, 9:30pm IST

About the speaker:

Gaurav Raj

Gaurav Raj is an expert on Dynamics NAV and D365 Business Central.
Working as a solution architect and technology evangelist for Microsoft Business applications, Gaurav raj holds an Industry experience of more than 16 years.

Register Here








×
Get In Touch

Get In Touch



D365 Business Central – NAVD365 Customer EngagementD365 FinanceD365 Supply Chain ManagementMicrosoft Dynamics 365Dynamics GP To D365 BC MigrationSharePoint SolutionsMicrosoft AZURECognitive Services & AIPower Platform